ENP's and RPL's

Below is a list of ENP's in Arizona. For more information about NENA's ENP program visit www.nena.org/?page=ENP.

Anderson, Nancy - Oro Valley Police Department
Blevins, Sheila - Marana Police Department
Carpenter, Marie - Cottonwood Police Department
Dahin, Lusandra - Motorola Solutions
Jaeger, Barbara - Arizona DOA
Jennings, Jeff - Sedona Fire District
Joy, Patsy - Pima County SO (retired)
Kessler, Michelle - Oro Valley Police Department
LaFond, Michael - 911 Service Analysis
Pyeatt-Morris, Heather - Yuma Police Department
Reece, Carla - Northwest Fire District
Rogers, Tonia - Tolleson Police Department
Schreiber, Sonia - Oro Valley Police Department
Svien, William - 911 ETC Inc

Check back later for a list of Arizona RPL's.